The World According to Me

Welcome to my newest adventure (as if I didn’t have enough on my plate already!).  The “Me” that the world is according to is me, Jeffrey Cruden, who is sometimes known as The Shark or as most Arizona Cardinal fans know him it’s “jefftheshark” or JTS for short.

The purpose of this blog, self-serving as it is, is to raise the visibility of my new book The Perfume Alibi – I’d love for anyone with any questions, comments, suggestions or reviews post them here as another way to share the fun & excitement of this new experience.  The site is also going to be a place to discuss many of those other things that interest me besides writing, and hopefully you’ll join in as well.  In the immortal words of Bluto Blutarsky of Animal House fame “C’mon in and have a beer – don’t cost nuttin'”

  So feel free to come in, take your shoes off and make yourself at home.   Don’t cost nuttin’

JTS

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Don’t post any spoilers…I’m halfway through! If everybody dies at the end, I don’t wanna know!! I already think the butler did it, though… 🙂

  2. Jeff, I loved the book. I had heard it was coming out and was so pleased when it did. I bought the kindle edition because I couldn’t wait for my hard copies (4 of them) to arrive. I started reading it one night and finished it the next morning. I couldn’t put it down!
    It was full of intrigue, suspense, fear and a bit of laughs. I thoroughly enjoyed the book. Can’t wait for the next installment. I still wonder what was in the briefcase.
    Great book!!

  3. Jeff. I also bought the kindle version first, so I could read it right away, then bought the printed one, so I could get you to autograph it. the book was great, would have finished it in one sitting, but work got in the way.
    It was full of suspense, and intrigue, loved all the characters.
    You have the gift for words….. Can’t wait until I can read the next one….

Leave a Reply

