A New 5 Star Review On Amazon

Another 5 Star Review!

 Afraid to put it down,September 14, 2012

 
Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: The Perfume Alibi (Paperback)

I just finished The Perfume Alibi. I’d like to say that I couldn’t put it down, however in this case I was afraid to put it down. To have done so would have left me in danger of losing my place in a story so madly intertwined that most assuredly I would have had to call in a tutor to bring me up to speed. Of course, the other major issue that consistently haunted me was that my wife had begun to read the book as well and was circling just outside my periphery ready to pounce should I lay the book down to eat or use the bathroom.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 
Thanks for the great review! – I’m glad you liked it – however, I’m sorry to have created such stress in your life – although The Perfume Alibi is a suspence novel, so I guess that this shouldn’t be too unexpected 🙂

Leave a comment